PRESIDENTE


Ing. Agr. Andrés Kocmur
E-mail: ckc@ckc.com.ar

 

 

DIRECTORA

Mirta G.Ceide
E-mail: ckc@ckc.com.ar

 

 

GERENTE COMERCIAL

Ing. Agr. Adolfo Raúl Mac
Tel. 54 9 11 5871 2745
E-mail: adolfo.mac@ckc.com.ar

 

 

VENTAS


ZONA NORTE

Marcelo Medina
Tel. 03462 15 556581
E-mail: m.medina@ckc.com.ar

 

Ing. Agr. Javier Sangoy
Tel. 011 15 6835 3068
E-mail: jsangoy@ckc.com.ar

 

Ing. Agr. Fernando Grandi
Tel. 03462 15 655474
E-mail: fgrandi@ckc.com.ar

 

Carlos Ilarráz
Tel. 011 15 6835 3053
E-mail: c.ilarraz@ckc.com.ar

 

ZONA SUR

Ing. Agr. Eduardo F. Rodriguez
Tel. 011 15 6130 0375
E-mail: ventas@ckc.com.ar

 

Ing. Agr. Gustavo E. Christensen
Tel. 02266 15 520986
E-mail: gchristensen@ckc.com.ar

 

Ing. Agr. Ramón Melgar
Cel. 54 9 11 6835 3063
E-mail: rmelgar@ckc.com.ar

 

 

ADMINISTRACIÓN

Cdor. Carlos Selan
E-mail: administracion@ckc.com.ar


María Luján Arce
E-mail: contabilidad@ckc.com.ar

 

Gustavo E. Notaristefano
E-mail: info@ckc.com.ar

 

Silvina L. Camicia
E-mail: atencionclientes@ckc.com.ar

 

Leonardo Kinkel
E-mail: tesoreria@ckc.com.ar

 

Recepción
E-mail: gestion@ckc.com.ar

 

 

MARKETING / PUBLICIDAD

Gabriela D' Anna
E-mail: mkt@ckc.com.ar

 

 

COMERCIO EXTERIOR / NEGOCIOS ESPECIALES

Ing. Agr. Juan Jose Petignat
Tel. +54 9 11 6835 3064

E-mail: juan.petignat@ckc.com.ar


 

PRODUCCIÓN

Ing. Carlos Garcia Dominguez
Lic. José Oblak
Jorge Arellano
Julio Ávila

 

 

DEPÓSITO

José Altamirano
Ulises Torres
Pablo Luque