PRESIDENT


Ing. Agr. Andrés Kocmur
E-mail: ckc@ckc.com.ar

 

 

DIRECTOR

Mirta G.Ceide
E-mail: ckc@ckc.com.ar

 

 

COMMERCIAL MANAGER

Ing. Agr. Adolfo Raúl Mac
Pho. 54 9 11 5871 2745
E-mail: adolfo.mac@ckc.com.ar

 

 

SALES


NORTH ZONE

Marcelo Medina
Pho. 03462-15 556581
E-mail: m.medina@ckc.com.ar

 

Hernán Cardozo
Pho. 011 15 6835 3068
E-mail: hcardozo@ckc.com.ar

 

Ing. Agr. Fernando Grandi
Pho. 03462 15 655474
E-mail: fgrandi@ckc.com.ar

 

Carlos Ilarráz
Pho. 011 15 6835 3053
E-mail: c.ilarraz@ckc.com.ar

 

SOUTH ZONE

Ing. Agr. Eduardo F. Rodriguez
Pho. 011 15 6130 0375
E-mail: ventas@ckc.com.ar

 

Ing. Agr. Gustavo E. Christensen
Pho. 02266-15 520986
E-mail: gchristensen@ckc.com.ar

 

Ing. Agr. Ramón Melgar
Cell 54 9 11 6835 3063
E-mail: rmelgar@ckc.com.ar

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Cdor. Carlos Selan
E-mail: administracion@ckc.com.ar


María Luján Arce
E-mail: contabilidad@ckc.com.ar

 

Gustavo E. Notaristefano
E-mail: info@ckc.com.ar

 

Silvina L. Camicia
E-mail: atencionclientes@ckc.com.ar

 

Leonardo Kinkel
E-mail: tesoreria@ckc.com.ar

 

Recepción
E-mail: gestion@ckc.com.ar

 

 

MARKETING

Gabriela D' Anna
E-mail: mkt@ckc.com.ar

 

 

FOREIGN TRADE / ESPECIAL BUSINESS

Ing. Agr. Fernando Hugo Ramos
Pho. +54 9 11 6835 3064

E-mail: comex@ckc.com.ar


 

PRODUCTION

Ing. Carlos Garcia Dominguez
Lic. José Oblak
Jorge Arellano
Julio Ávila

 

 

DEPOSIT

José Altamirano
Ulises Torres
Pablo Luque